BRANOguard

BRANOguard is the largest of the four business units of BRANOpac GmbH. BRANOguard comprises the entire area of "corrosion protection according to the VCI principle". Within the business unit BRANOguard, products are classified in the areas of BRANOcell, BRANOplast, BRANOfluid and BRANOvac.

The product range of BRANOcell includes the temporary corrosion protection according to the VCI principle on paper basis. These corrosion protection papers are available in different material qualities, recipes and equipments. In addition to size-accurate customer requirements, the company BRANOpac offers the premium brand BRANOrost for ferrous metals (R) and multi-metals (U). There also are the basic brands Ferrogard and Multiguard.

The area of BRANOplast also comprises the temporary corrosion protection according to the VCI principle, but the carrier substance is a corrosion protection foil. This VCI-foil is available in different formats and versions.

Private customers can purchase corrosion protection bags of VCI-foil in the online shop BRANOshop.

www.branoshop.com

Corrosion protection on oil basis. The corrosion protection oil of BRANOpac GmbH is BRANOtect. This thin fluid corrosion protection fluid is used as all-round metal care in workshops, private households, motor, gear construction and engineering. BRANOtect is available in the BRANOshop for private use.

BRANOguard is completed by the area of BRANOvac. BRANOvac comprises the temporary corrosion protection based on sealing layer materials. Sealing layer materials means steam-tight aluminium composite foils. The corrosion protection is based on these aluminium composite foils in connection with designed bags. If the packaging is undamaged, corrosion protection is possible for years.

You wil find more information at www.branopac.com.



Your Contact Person

We would be pleased to answer your questions to the topic "BRANOguard".

BRANOguard

BRANOguard ist die größte der vier Business Units der Firma BRANOpac GmbH. BRANOguard umfasst den gesamten Bereich "Korrosionsschutz nach dem VCI-Prinzip".

Innerhalb der Business Unit BRANOguard werden Produkte in die Bereiche BRANOcell, BRANOplast, BRANOfluid und BRANOvac eingeordnet.

In der Produktpalette BRANOcell befindet sich der temporäre Korrosionsschutz nach dem VCI-Prinzip auf Papierbasis. Diese Korrosionsschutzpapiere sind in verschiedenen Materialqualitäten, Rezepturen und Ausstattungen erhältlich. Neben maßgenauen Kundenvorgaben bietet das Unternehmen BRANOpac die Premium-Marke BRANOrost für Eisenmetalle (R) und Multimetalle (U) an. Ferner gibt es die Basic-Marken Ferrogard und Multiguard.

Der Bereich BRANOplast umfasst ebenfalls den temporären Korrosionsschutz nach dem VCI-Prinzip, jedoch ist der Trägerstoff eine Korrosionsschutzfolie. Diese VCI-Folie ist in verschiedenen Formaten und Ausführungen erhältlich.
Privatkunden können Korrosionsschutzbeutel aus VCI-Folie im Onlineshop www.branoshop.de erwerben.

 

 

Korrosionsschutz auf Ölbasis. Das Korrosionsschutzöl der BRANOpac GmbH ist BRANOtect. Dieses dünnflüssige Korrosionsschutzfluid findet Verwendung als Allround-Metallpflege in Werkstätten, Privathaushalten, im Motoren-, Getriebe- und Maschinenbau. BRANOtect ist für Privatzwecke ebenfalls im BRANOshop erhältlich.

Vervollständigt wird BRANOguard durch den Bereich BRANOvac. BRANOvac umfasst den temporären Korrosionsschutz auf Basis von Sperrschichtmaterialien. Sperrschichtmaterial steht für wasserdampfdichte Aluminiumverbundfolie. Der Korrosionsschutz basiert auf diesen Aluminiumverbundfolien in Verbindung mit Trockenmittelbeuteln. Sofern die Verpackung nicht beschädigt ist, ist ein Korrosionsschutz über Jahre möglich.

Mehr Informationen zu den Produkten der Business Unit BRANOguard finden Sie unter www.branopac.de.


BRANOguard

 


Ihr Ansprechpartner

Gerne beantworten wir Ihre Anfrage zum Thema "BRANOguard".